This page is a historical archive. For the latest information please visit
Commonsense Reasoning

Commonsense Reasoning ~ Committee

Program Chairs

Program Committee

  • Marcello Balduccini, Kodak Research Laboratories
  • Brandon Bennett, University of Leeds
  • Gerhard Brewka, Leipzig University
  • Xiaoping Chen, University of Science and Technology of China
  • Thomas Eiter, Institute of Information Systems, TU Vienna
  • Alfredo Gabaldon, New University of Lisbon
  • Antony Galton, University of Exeter
  • Michael Gelfond, Texas Tech University
  • Hojjat Ghaderi, University of Toronto
  • Andrew Gordon, University of Southern California
  • Yilan Gu, University of Toronto
  • Patrick Hayes, IHMC
  • Andreas Herzig, IRIT-CNRS
  • Jerry Hobbs, ISI
  • Benjamin Johnston, University of Technology, Sydney
  • Gerhard Lakemeyer, RWTH Aachen University
  • Jerome Lang, LAMSADE
  • Joohyung Lee, Arizona State University
  • Hector Levesque, University of Toronto
  • Vladimir Lifschitz, University of Texas at Austin
  • Fangzhen Lin, HKUST
  • Claudio Masolo, Laboratory for Applied Ontology, ISTC-CNR
  • Sheila McIlraith, University of Toronto
  • John-Jules Meyer, Utrecht University
  • Thomas Meyer, Meraka
  • Rob Miller, University College London
  • Leora Morgenstern, SAIC
  • Charlie Ortiz, SRI
  • Rohit Parikh, CUNY
  • Don Perlis, University of Maryland
  • Fiora Pirrii, University of Rome
  • Erik Sandewall, Linkoping University
  • Len Schubert, University of Rochester
  • Luciano Serafini, FBK-IRST
  • Stuart Shapiro, University of Buffalo
  • Michael Thielscher, University of New South Wales
  • Mary-Anne Williams, University of Technology, Sydney
  • Michael Zakharyaschv, Birbeck College London

Conference Management Support

For questions or comments about please email

Website design by Benjamin Johnston, based on the Fluid 960 Grid System by Stephen Bau and Nathan Smith. Crowd photo by James Cridland.